There’s not a lot going on here since I’m spending a lot of my life in bed these days. But seeing these comics helped cheer me up.

Yes. This seems like an extremely familiar conversation…
I see his point, but I’m not sure that I relate…. If anything, it’s a memory problem (and a lack of understanding of the words spoken… which might be a listening problem?)
If only this was the case….

Hope you enjoyed the diversion,
Abigail

One thought on “Comics Can Cheer You Up

  1. I have just read your whole blog and I am hopeful you are able to feel better soon. I will be following along in your journey.

Thoughts?

