I made a lot of phone calls this week. A lot of them have lasted about an hour. My phone has great reception and a fairly long lasting battery. I really can’t complain much. But this week, it keeps running out of battery charge. And I’ve realized that it’s because I’ve been talking to people via my phone for hours at a time.

It’s been great actually. I’m so thankful that I have friends with whom I can talk and reflect, cry and rejoice. With all the potential changes in the air, it’s been really helpful to get support from all kinds of different peoples. From everyone like Drs. Leo & Samuel to far-flung friends like Alana and Tabitha, persons such as Lydia and Aaron, Gregory and Diana, I’m glad that there are people rooting for me and making sure that I’m not doing this on my own.

Ever grateful,
Abigail

3 thoughts on “My Phone Battery

Thoughts?

