Sitting down today to (actually) get some homework done, part of the quest to read 100 books this semester, I realized in less than a minute why it is that I’m here in the first place. I love this stuff. I love learning new things. I particularly love studying up on my topic of interest. As I’m reading, I’m thinking of all sorts of new questions to ask and people to talk to. I really, really, really I had more energy to do homework more often. It would really help me with this whole satiating the ravenous lion deal. But what little time I do have is fueling my resolve to prove the ravenous lion wrong.

Abigail

Thoughts?

