It’s been finals season here in the land of graduate school, and I’ve been buried under an avalanche of papers to write and papers to grade. I’m still asking big medical questions, my chronic illness is still forcing me to spend most of my time in bed staring at the ceiling, and the pile of clean laundry is still sitting in a giant pile on the floor because I haven’t had the energy to put it away.

The good news is that I’m finally seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. All I have to do is to write a ten page paper on a topic I haven’t even begun to think about yet. And I have to finish that by the end of the week. And then I’m done (for the term)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Catch up with you soon,
Abigail

2 thoughts on “Almost there!!!

Thoughts?

