I’ve been playing around with word clouds to see what I talk about most frequently. Let me know what you think.
cloud-the

This concept is interesting, but I think I need to work on the configuration. Otherwise, all I learn is that I use the words “the” and “and” most frequently!!

eeyore-cloud

Interesting to outline Eeyore but potentially not that useful!

Star

Definitely interesting to see which words this picks up.

This image is clickable. However, it will open the website within the frame, so consider yourself forewarned!!

Abigail

P.S. All the images except the third one were created with Tagul. The third one is from Tagxedo.

Thoughts?

