Things have been crazy for me. The new semester started. I wrapped up all my winter travels and made it back to my apartment. I’m on new meds that make me really sleepy (and interfere with my ability to reason.)

The blog has lost priority to things like putting away clean clothes. (I’ve been wading through clean laundry for the past week!!) I’m trying to make some big decisions medically. I’m desperately trying to understand what’s required of me this semester. I’m changing meds. I’m thinking big thoughts.

In other words, please pray. Pray for peace. Pray for resolution. Pray for strength.

Abigail

One thought on “Still Here…

Thoughts?

