stacks and stacks of books (just in English fortunately!)

Things may be slow on the blog for a while, folks. It might because I’m really exhausted. Mostly it’s because I’m trying to do a lot of things in real life and still don’t have a whole lot of energy.

A new semester of graduate school started up. I’m trying to write and defend a dissertation prospectus. I’m trying to take two comprehensive exams, which entails reading at least 50 books before the beginning of April!! I’m hoping to still be able to participate in worship with Aaron, Timothy, and Grace.

At the same time, remember this diagnostic test? Well, Dr. Leo went ahead and had me repeat the test. And it came back as positive, maybe slightly more positive than last iteration. So, that means I’m going to be on yet another regimen of antibiotics.

Now back to reading,
Abigail-the-student-with-a-chronic-illness (as opposed to the chronic-patient-who-studies)

One thought on “Quick Updates

Thoughts?

