It’s been crazy, crazy, crazy in Abigail-land. I’ve been juggling family stuff, medical stuff, amorphous blob stuff, large reading list stuff, roommate stuff…. get the picture yet??

But in the middle of all of that, I’ve been sewing. I’m working on a star quilt. I’ve also just started a dress. I saw the pattern in the store. And then I saw the perfect fabric…. The rest is becoming history.

the pattern: Butterick 5642
swiss dot fabric: perfect!!

So instead of boring you with loads of text about how stressful my life is becoming, I’m leaving you with an etsy treasury. Because I’ve altered the saying: when life hands you lemons, sew:Etsy: sewing

Abigail

Thoughts?

