I’ve been having fun taking personality quizzes. I see myself as a certain person, but then I behave in ways that I’m not conscious of. Maybe that’s why I’m interested in studying the intersection between ideology and experience? Anyhow, here are the results of several personality quizzes. What do you think? Does it fit the Abigail you know from the blog??

Archetype Me

I think the above assessment is pretty fair. I did notice a lot of choices about the body and exercise that I was very definitely not interested in. I can’t imagine why!!

The most famous personality test, Myers-Briggs, I took last month and earned the title of ESTJ: Overseer.

apparently, I've rather judgmental (or discerning & analytical)
apparently, I’ve rather judgmental (or discerning & analytical)

The Keisey Temperament test shows me as ESFJ: Guardian Provider.

KierseyTemperment-022513

Jung-Briggs-Myers has me as ISFJ: apparently, I’m a good mix of introvert and extrovert.

Jung-Myers-031513

Then Typealyzer actually takes the content of your blog and analyzes it. No more subconscious working against you. Guess what it came up with?? ISFP: Artist!!!

Abigail: ISFP

based on this blog, Abigail is ISFP

I guess the consensus is that my perception is by sense rather than intuition. Just depends who you ask on how much that is so!! Everything else is up for debate!!

Don’t forget to take a look at how I’m evolving!!

  • March 2012: a book hunter & someone who enjoys spending quality time with other people
  • July 2012 had me as a pediatrician who loves Big Bird!
  • November 2012: I like helping people.

What do you think? What else do you think you know about me??

Abigail

One thought on “In a Nutshell

Thoughts?

